skip navigation

GTA Grizzlies

Regular Season 2015

Saturday August 15, 2015

GTA Grizzlies

6

Niagara Regional Raiders

10

Sunday August 23, 2015

Hamilton Hurricanes

30

GTA Grizzlies

0

Saturday September 05, 2015

GTA Grizzlies

26

Grand River Predators

16

Saturday September 12, 2015

Ottawa Sooners

28

GTA Grizzlies

8

Sunday September 27, 2015

London Beefeaters

35

GTA Grizzlies

18

Sunday October 04, 2015

Grand River Predators

6

GTA Grizzlies

34

Saturday October 10, 2015

GTA Grizzlies

6

St. Clair Fratmen

31

Saturday October 17, 2015

GTA Grizzlies

22

Ottawa Sooners

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 15
L
Nelson Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 23
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Knight Newbrough Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Centennial Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
Windsor Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
L
Keith Harris Field
FINAL