skip navigation

CJFL Executives

Jim Pankovich


Antonio Iadeluca

Past Commisioner

Paul Shortt

Deputy Commissioner

Randy O'Shaughnessy

PFC Representative

Joe Cleroux

Ontario Representative

Tyler McLaren

BCFC Representative

Harvey Kehler


Terry Plant

Recording Secretary

Judith Tucker


Ryan Watters

Director, Communications & Digital Media

Robert Sproule

Record Book Editor & Historian

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!