skip navigation

Okanagan Sun

Regular Season 2017

Saturday July 29, 2017

Westshore Rebels

15

Okanagan Sun

19

Saturday August 05, 2017

Kamloops Broncos

0

Okanagan Sun

36

Saturday August 12, 2017

Okanagan Sun

34

Langley Rams

17

Saturday August 19, 2017

Valley Huskers

7

Okanagan Sun

71

Saturday August 26, 2017

Okanagan Sun

45

Vancouver Island Raiders

11

Sunday September 10, 2017

Vancouver Island Raiders

31

Okanagan Sun

31

Saturday September 16, 2017

Okanagan Sun

42

Valley Huskers

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

Okanagan Sun

20

Kamloops Broncos

10

Sunday October 01, 2017

Langley Rams

10

Okanagan Sun

24

Saturday October 07, 2017

Okanagan Sun

19

Westshore Rebels

30

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 29
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Aug 5
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Aug 12
W
McLeod Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 19
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
T
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
WestHills Stadium
FINAL